EP Sports Announce the EP 11 – Get Voting To Select The Elite Uniballers for 2018/19!

EP Sports have shared the ‘EP 11’, the eleven standout University Ballers that are in with a shot of being supported through their 2018/19 BUCS seasons by the amazing team at EP Sports.

The Eleven selected players eligible to be voted upon are:

  • Eddie Onamade – Defensive Back, Birmingham Lions
  • Emmanuel Bawa – Running Back, Stirling Clansmen
  • Gethyn Chadwick – Linebacker, Swansea Titans
  • Thomas Campbell – Running Back, UWE Bullets
  • Kyle Jervier – Wide Receiver, Hertfordshire Hurricanes
  • Natal Melero – Wide Receiver, NTU Renegades
  • Granit Uka – Wide Receiver, Kingston Cougars
  • Charlie Dring – Linebacker, UWE Bullets
  •  Patrick Wilson – Wide Receiver, Plymouth Blitz
  • Connor Rimington – Offensive/Defensive Line, Leeds Beckett Carnegie
  • Andrew Ness – Offensive Line, Derby Braves

The three players with the most likes and shares on their post on the EP Sports Facebook page will win the change to be an EP Elite Uni Player!

Voting is open, and ends 0800 on Monday 23 October.

We’ve embedded all eleven posts for your votes, below:





Nick 'Willy Tee' Wilson-Town hails from the South West where he's spent the last decade bouncing around various teams at the university and senior level. He came to fame on the now departed unofficial forum thanks to his regularly irreverent Uniball predictions and general 'BUAFL wafflage'. Follow him on twitter @WillyTee1